September 23, 2021, 13:59:17
Welcome Guest, please login or register.
* *
Welcome Guest, please login or register.
September 23, 2021, 13:59:17

Login with username, password and session length

Members
  • Total Members: 280
  • Latest: Hodor
Stats
  • Total Posts: 11303
  • Total Topics: 916
  • Online Today: 19
  • Online Ever: 164
  • (January 23, 2020, 17:50:21)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 3
Total: 3

Donations

Help keep us up and rimming!
 0%

Author Topic: Bind STATUS  (Read 7781 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

hencho

  • Guest
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #15 on: May 24, 2014, 11:23:49 »
I want it to say: Penis.
                      Its not a good idea to say your name m8...

Offline Knoxen

  • Robbie, Robbie, Robbie...
  • [Core]
  • Dominating
  • *
  • Posts: 452
  • Karma: +0/-500
  • What did the Knox say?
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #16 on: May 27, 2014, 14:43:41 »
I want it to say: Penis.
                      Its not a good idea to say your name m8...

Lol Shaun!
What did the Knox say?

Offline Knoxen

  • Robbie, Robbie, Robbie...
  • [Core]
  • Dominating
  • *
  • Posts: 452
  • Karma: +0/-500
  • What did the Knox say?
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #17 on: May 27, 2014, 14:44:28 »
Ghash you want something like this -

Set input M say "Bob?" "Bob?"
Set input N say "Are you low?"
(repeat until he loses the will to live).
What did the Knox say?

Offline THAWK

  • the Boss
  • [Core]Admin
  • Unstoppable
  • *
  • Posts: 890
  • Karma: +1337/-1337
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #18 on: May 27, 2014, 16:24:47 »
Ghash you want something like this -

Set input M say "Bob?" "Bob?"
Set input N say "Are you low?"
(repeat until he loses the will to live).

set input m say Bob?|onrelease say Are you low?

Offline Knoxen

  • Robbie, Robbie, Robbie...
  • [Core]
  • Dominating
  • *
  • Posts: 452
  • Karma: +0/-500
  • What did the Knox say?
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #19 on: May 27, 2014, 18:08:23 »
set input m = if [Core]AmigoStatus = low say "Bob?"|onrelease say Are you low?

ifelse [Core]AmigoStatus = high say "Bob?"|onrelease say Are you low?

Else say "Bob?"|onrelease say Are you low?
What did the Knox say?

Offline THAWK

  • the Boss
  • [Core]Admin
  • Unstoppable
  • *
  • Posts: 890
  • Karma: +1337/-1337
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #20 on: May 27, 2014, 19:12:54 »
lol dont think php works in ut :-)

Offline Knoxen

  • Robbie, Robbie, Robbie...
  • [Core]
  • Dominating
  • *
  • Posts: 452
  • Karma: +0/-500
  • What did the Knox say?
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #21 on: May 28, 2014, 14:37:10 »
It's worth a try though! :D
What did the Knox say?

Offline Legend

  • Silverback c00nt !!
  • [Core]
  • Godlike
  • *
  • Posts: 1389
  • Karma: +0/-65535
  • An Apple a`day, keeps the Hardass away!
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #22 on: June 05, 2014, 17:45:00 »
ok thx m8s!

Now walk me through it on ts  :shock:
The Undisputed APPLE-MASTER, The UT LEGEND Ghash Hardass himself!!!

Offline Dan

  • [Core]
  • Killing Spree
  • *
  • Posts: 92
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • What the..?
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #23 on: June 05, 2014, 18:12:12 »
set input m = if [Core]AmigoStatus = low say "Bob?"|onrelease say Are you low?

ifelse [Core]AmigoStatus = high say "Bob?"|onrelease say Are you low?

Else say "Bob?"|onrelease say Are you low?

Or just: set input m say Bob? Are you low?  :grin:

Offline amigo

  • low camper
  • [Core]
  • Dominating
  • *
  • Posts: 369
  • Karma: +6/-0
  • i love to wank my self alot!!
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #24 on: June 05, 2014, 19:47:07 »
JESUS FO YOU ALL GUYS   :kremlin:
love to shoot my core mate,s

Offline Pablito

  • [Core]
  • Rampage
  • *
  • Posts: 216
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #25 on: September 19, 2014, 18:13:13 »
Quote
feia sent me this one: NumPad1=teamsay %H %S %A %L

yo that works well on Freon#2 but it doesent work on Freon main server, any hint to make it work on both?

Offline sl3v1n

  • [Core]
  • Killing Spree
  • *
  • Posts: 81
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • italian midget pompino boy
Re: Bind STATUS
« Reply #26 on: December 13, 2014, 15:41:13 »

Tunte asked how to bind in game Status, so here we go.


In "USER.INI" file, in section "[Engine.Input]", by Aliases add following line:

  Aliases[38]=(Command="Teamsay Status %h  %a",Alias="MyStatus")

Then bind on any key "Mystatus", for instance if you want to bind it to "O" key, search USER.INI to find "O=" and replace line with

  O=MyStatus

Hope that's all (last time I did it was long time ago)!
 :smiley:

DiZ

GJ thx mate   :afro: :afro:
Have Frag
why would you do it with your brain if you had one?

 

Links